Thank you for 200 followers

Well, you know what I mean. Just over 1 day since this blog’s creation and I have reached 200+ followers (and counting)! Simply, wow.

What else can I say except that I honestly expected this outcome before embarking on this fantastic journey. I’m so glad that at least some people out there are finding my posts useful (and perhaps inspiring) in every way.

Hailing from all corners of the internet world, Twitter, Facebook, WordPress and email in general, you were awesome enough to have pressed that little button “Follow”.

To all die-hard followers, newly-joined individuals, casual viewers and all-time devotees – THANK YOU!

So whilst thanking you once again from the bottom of my heart, here’s a toast to all of you current (and future, hopefully!) followers.

And remember to keep on commenting, liking, sharing and obviously reading and more!

