Thank You to My Blog Followers

Hi everyone, I am so sorry that I haven’t posted for a few hours. Anyway, while I was not posting anything, my blog continued to attract as many hits as it does when I post! I’ve also had no comments to catch up with because comments are disabled. I explained why, here.

Followers are the number of bloggers that have actually clicked ‘follow’ or signed up for an email subscription. I have gained one new follower in the last day alone!

I want to say a HUGE ‘Thank You’ to all of you!

Thank you for following, reading, liking and fuming in the privacy of your room. To know that pretentious people continue to be offended by my posts is amazing.

Knowing that what I write really irritates pretentious people is the reason I started this blog. I have regular readers who are probably amused by what I say and I am grateful to all of you, too. Thank you!

