“Professor Dr. Paperview” – New Book by Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD

cows

Hello everyone, again. It’s great having a delicious microwave dinner with my family who insisted on talking about my five-page book with my chest on the cover to distract everyone from the plagiarized content and people who have lucrative degrees, for example, an MBA, a JD and a PhD.

Wait a minute, I have those degrees! It’s important, when I spend time with my family, to get away from all of that talk of successful degrees and simply be myself.

Anyway, we talked about what it was like to have friends, now that I’m a published author. I am better than they are because I have a book out. In case you were blinded by my double Gs, the title is Glossary and Index: Twelve of the 48 Laws of Power. It’s $1.00 per copy so if I spend $1000 on copies every month for the next six paychecks, I’ll achieve bestselling glory by March, 2017!!

Everyone says I am better than everyone because I have an MBA, a JD and a PhD. Listen, I try to set a good example. For example, I try to be influential like Dr Nelson Mandela, who said, “Ain’t no mountain high enough, ain’t no river wide enough to keep me from getting to you.”

That Nelson Mandela, he’s a cool cat.

P.S. My book was well researched using the most important research resource invented – The Internet. Best regards,  Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD

 

