“Yeah, image is everything” – Dr Andre Agassi

large boobs on a book cover
I know you’re too polite to say anything but I have indeed upgraded my image with an eye-popping pair of double Gs. It is important to have the right image. Instead of thinking hard and saying meaningful things, I will get my boobs out and tell people about my degrees to promote my first book, Glossary and Index: Twelve of the 48 Laws of Power by Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD. The first 1000 copies of my first book are already sold out! Not to worry, there is a waiting list of 5 months, so please be patient.

large boobs with logo

“Image is Everything”

Observance of the Law
Just today, a woman in my office boasted about her husband, who is a postdoc. They’re both broke and stretched to the limit with the mortgage and two kids. He has to surgically repair their goldfish because they can’t afford new ones. Being a postdoc sounds so prestigious and successful, my coworkers forgot how poor the woman was. This proves that even associating with PhDs will give a person almighty power. Similarly, people will do anything to associate with me because I have an MBA, JD and PhD. By being around me, they can feel smart, intelligent and successful.

Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD

