Rent-a-PhD-Friend – “Drain the Swamp” Image Services by Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD

cows2

Call me an amazing businesswoman with an MBA and JD (as well as a PhD in engineering) because I have a wonderful offer for all underachievers out there. The idea hit me on Saturday, when I heard a woman in my office boasting about her husband, a postdoc who surgically repairs pet goldfish.

Now, as a smart person, it is my job to help people who aren’t smart enough to get PhDs. That is why I engineered a super original legal business. My business is called “Drain the Swamp Image Services by Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD.”

For a monthly subscription fee, you can boast about me. I know you want to, because I’m better than you.

There are five types of subscription.

  1. Classic friend – $9.99/month – Coffee photos and chain letters sent by email.
  2. Friend Deluxe – $35.00/month – Instagram, Twitter and blog follow, likes, and comments.
  3. Business Associate – $165.00/month – Includes 3 free phone calls per quarter.
  4. High Maintenance Side Bitch – $350.00/month – With 5 sexy voicemail messages each month.
  5. Executive Trophy Wife – $5000.00/month – Exclusive for Executive Trophy Wife Customers – 1 hour video chat on Skype each week!!!

The super all-inclusive exclusive Executive Trophy Wife service is for men or women (PhDs don’t practice gender discrimination) who want to brag that they are engaged to someone in the higher echelons but don’t want to get married in real life because they’re stingy, hid money in the Cayman Islands and are now in prison for financial fraud.

Executive Trophy Wife subscribers can brag that I’m their pre-wife, who has a PhD in engineering, you know. They will also receive a package of “Good morning from my bust” photos every day. Buy me an engagement ring and I’ll toss in a free engagement hand photo!

Get in on the action. Payments are by PayPal only. Please share this wonderful opportunity with your friends, colleagues and family members!!! Subscribe now!!!

Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD
Founder and CEO Drain the Swamp Image Services
Author, “Glossary and Index – Twelve of the 48 Laws of Power by Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD”
Recipient of The G G Lipo Mammo Award for Excellence

