CEO starts Breakup Fund NPO

cows

Hello from the swamp. Being a lawyer with a PhD in engineering has many perks. For example, I can think about ideas. One idea is now an NPO and I am the CEO. (I almost forgot to mention my MBA). I call it Breakup Fund NPO. An NPO is a non profit organization. You can use an NPO to help people for free.

You’ve heard that money changes everything…except breakups. Even if you’re a rich girl, you can still become poor in spirit and social status.

I am not one of those “Lean In” jerks who hire hitmen to off their cheating husbands. My system is revolutionary. Grab Him by the Pride™ truly empowers you without the potential felony conviction. It is based on one of the laws in my book, “Glossary and Index: Twelve of the 48 Laws of Power by Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD.”

Support the Fund. The following type of donations are kindly accepted – Twitter likes; retweets, blog mentions, outrage, disgust.

Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD
CEO, Breakup Fund NPO
Founder and Director, Drain the Swamp Image Services
Author, Glossary and Index: Twelve of the 48 Laws of Power by Dr P M Yeah, MBA, JD, PhD
Recipient, G G Lipo Mammo Award for Excellence

